Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Broke Quarantine to Pick Up a New Car..., So Worth It! Our lease was ending and that meant our triennial trip to a Smithtown Acura. It’s the best - wouldn’t go anywhere else. They could not have made it easier to turn in our old car and pick up a new one. Our salesman was very professional and the Sales Manager Gregg is super, helped us put the whole thing together. The car was delivered in perfect shape, we drove it off and are happy ever after. Thanks again, Smithtown Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

John Schepp is a pleasure to deal with, this is my second leased Acura with John. John is courteous, honest, professional and delivers what he promises. No bait and switch, no hidden fees, no nonsense - just a great person to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

i have bought 5 MDX from John Schepp and he is great to deal with. He was on top of everything and we where in and out of the dealership very quickly. Also three years later i got the same MDX for $110 per month less. when does that happen. The Acura MDX has been great .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

This is our second purchase of an RDX at Smithtown Acura. What a pleasure. John Schepp worked with us both times....excellent and professional! Highly Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Worked with John Schepp at Smithtown Acura to lease a 2020 MDX A-Spec. John was very professional, answered all my calls, even late into the evenings and on his days off. Gave me a no nonsense offer, located my color combination, and had it delivered within a week while other dealerships fed me stories about production delays. I'm an hour away but John made it convenient for me to just visit, sign, and drive away. Best experience hands down working with John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Buying a 2019 Acura MDX from Smithtown Acura was an excellent customer experience for my husband an myself! Greg Vigna made this experience outstanding! He was very patient, listened to our needs, and did not pressure us at all. There was no stress. He showed us many available cars. We stayed within our budget. The staff was friendly and professional. Thank you to Smithtown Acura. We will definitely buy from them again. I highly recommended this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

Great experience buying from John Schepp. This is the third car I bought from John. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I recommend him to my friends and colleagues as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

After reading all the great reviews of the 2019 RDX, I contacted the various Acura dealerships for their internet price as I don't believe in price haggling. After receiving each dealership's best price, and as I am also a Costco member, I decided to go to Smithtown Acura as they are the only Acura dealership on Long Island with the special Costco price. I met Charlie Gordon, showed him my Costco card and he gave me the price. I should not have wasted my time on the internet as Smithtown's price beat the other three Long Island Acura ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

For a little over six years I have been bringing my 2012 Acura TSX to Smithtown Acura for a variety of different services on my car. The service Department starting with Jeff the Service Manager and Leigh the Customer Support Representative have treated me the way any car owner should with respect and the facts regarding the car. usually one would think that a dealership beats you over the head with pricing. Jeff and Leigh give you various options with zero pressure of doing work on your car that you don't need.. I recently had a run in with a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

John Schepp at Smithtown Acura met all of our needs, ensuring that we were comfortable from beginning to end. Anyone looking for an Acura should start their journey by visiting Smithtown Acura first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

Just wanted to let others know about my experience at Smithtown Acura. Peter was a great salesman. No pressure, easy to work with.Would recommend to friends and family looking to purchase vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

I am an internet shopper. As an internet purchaser I am primarily interested in obtaining the lowest price and working with a dealership that does not play sales games. I priced out the MDX I wanted with just about every Acura dealership on Long Island. Smithtown Acura's internet process was top notch. I received clear and responsive communications from Internet Consultant, Marissa DePalma. She worked with Manager, Greg Vigna, to match the lowest prices I found among the various Long Island dealerships. There were no games. No bait and switch occurred. Ultimately, the deal came down to the purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2017

Anthony Verderosa (Smithtown Acura Asst Sales Mgr) and the staff at the dealer provided an excellent customer experience and they made the transaction smooth. I would recommend Anthony and Smithtown Acura wholeheartedly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

Excellent salesman. They know their vehicles and do not pressure you. The vehicles sell them selves. My salesman was Rick he was very accommodating and stayed on top of it at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

I just leased my 3rd car with Acura Smithtown FANTASTC GREAT Made the process very smooth and easy They maintaine a high level of professionalism and very friendly I highly recommend, go see John!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

I just leased a new Acura RDX yesterday and had the most amazing experience with Evelyn! This was my first time leading a car fully on my own and evelyn made the process easy! She answered my late night texts, eased any anxiety I had , and really cared about making me the best deal possible! I went to many car dealerships and nothing compared to my experience here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2016

We needed to sell a BMW which had some issues with it. The salesman ( Peter and Dan ) were very honest and helpful to assist us if trading in was an option. Peter in used sales was accommodating, friendly and personable. I knew I wanted an RDX and I got it. The car had a little imperfections, Peter made sure my RDX was sweet again. He made it easy and painless!!. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2016

Bought a new MDX. Love the car but it has been in the shop a number of times. Service has been great in trying to deal with the issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2015

Acura is a Wonderful car that comes with many features. It Rides smoothly and has a great look to it! I love the heated seats.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2015

Its such a pleasure to deal with a salesperson who knows everything about the car he is trying to sell you. This is my fifth Acura I bought from Smithtown and was extremely satisfied each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2015

Brand new to Acura (but not to the Honda family). Four month MDX owner. I LOVE my new car. The sales rep let me take my time and helped me to get the car I really wanted. Two months later, I had an emergency tire puncture on a weekend and needed a tire replacement. Service was able to get me in and out the door in two hours on Monday. Thank you Smithtown Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2015

I was attended to without question only 15 minutes before closing time I was given the opportunity to test drive and the salesperson was extremely knowledgable and willing to go the extra phone call, or computer inquiry to answer my questions. I was extremely leased with the process and wouldn't hesitate to return for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2015

Although I did not end up purchasing a Acura, but rather purchasing a pre-owned model of a Mazda at this dealer. I would absolutely reccommend you stop by Smithtown Acura to meet with a salesperson, specifically Peter. They have a wonderful selection, clean environment, and genuinely are personable. Since I bought a pre-owned vehicle with minor scratches, the dealer did a wonderful job meticulously cleaning and buffing out any signs of them. They made it look like a brand new car. There are many options in Smithtown for car dealerships, but I would say to stop at Acura first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2015

Smithtown Acura is the best business relationship I have ever had. Service department is very professional and knowledgable. As well as the sales department. Keep up the good work Smithtown Acura team !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2015

This is my second vehicle from Smithtown Acura. Their support and service is 1st class, and always tries their best to accommodate your needs and requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2015

I had the pleasure of working with Rick who was able to not only speak with me but get me into my 2016 MDX lease without a hassle but within 2 days. He went over and above to help me get exactly what I wanted and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I have never purchased or leased an Acura before but after my experience, I'm taking a good guess that this may be the first of many to come. Thank you to Rick and everyone at Smithtown Acura for the best new car experience to date!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2015

Leased a 2016 Acura ILX. This is our third Acura previously owning a 2006 Acura TL and a 2005 Acura TSX. From the sales staff to the service department this is our Go-to dealer for our car leasing needs! Would definitely recommend! Even the woman at the reception desk when you walk in was pleasurable and was nice to speak to as I waited for my Sales person to finish up what he had going on when I got there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2015

I have delt with Sales Manager Greg Vigna for my past purchases, now I'm leasing and Greg and Allison, Grneral Manager both proved to me leasing was a definite option for me. No pressure at all and I visited at least 4 times with questions that Greg answered patiently and professionally. Brian was also involved with coming to my friends house to take plates off my RL and relocate to my new car. He also helped with technical questions and was very nhelpful. Allison, you have got a great sales force and it makes come back every time! Love you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2015

Smithtown Acura gave me a better price than another local Acura dealer and found the car I wanted in less than a week. The buying experience went very smoothly and I would recommend smithtown Acura to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2015

This has been the second time leasing from Smithtown Acura. The process was quick and easy and I never got uncomfortable or felt pressured from John Schepp.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2015

I was dreading the process of getting a new car, but I was pleasantly surprised how easy the experience was at Smthtown Acura, Greg, the Manager offered a hassle free, no pressure experience. I left feeling I got a great deal and a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2015

This is our 11th Acura and we continue to be pleased and satisfied with Smithtown Acura Dealership and staff, particularly that great salesman, Rick Schaeffer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2015

Went out of my way from Nassau County to purchase my 2015 TLX from Smithtown Acura. Howie Singer made the sales process pressure free and a made me feel very comfortable. Both Howie and Greg (sales manager) really made me feel like a V.I.P. Would definitely recommend Smithtown Acura to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2015

Charles Gordon and Greg Vigna did a great job. Both very kind and easy to work with. I was in and out, no issues. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2015

I had an excellent experience at this dealership. I have purchased two used acuras, and came out feeling very satisfied with the price and cars I picked up. Furthermore, the dealer stood behind their vehicles and provided excellent service whenever I brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2015

I just purchased a 2016 Acura RDX and I am so happy!!! Anthony V. was fantastic!! I would absolutely recommend Smithtown Acura and Anthony V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2015

Nice to deal with our local dealership! John Schepp was great! This is our 2nd Acura and are pleased with the tech package on the 2016. Thank you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2015

I wanted to do the buying process by email. Most Acura dealers on Long Island wanted me to come in. Smithtown Acura did most of it by email. John Schepp gave me a price by email and answered all my questions. I went to Acura to sign the forms and came back and picked the MDX up. It was a very quick and smooth process. John was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2015

Everyone at Smithtown Acura was pleasant and professional. We waited over a month for better lease pricing before closing the deal. John followed up with us when necessary but did not pressure us. It was a great experience and now we have a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2015

This would be my third time at Smithtown Acura and my first time leasing a vehicle from there. The first two times I wanted to see what my options were but the men who helped me didnt really build that value with me they just treated me like a customer so I didnt decide to pull the trigger. This time around I went in and I wanted to trade in my lease which I got from Paragon Honda in 2013 and got screwed pretty bad. I was so afraid that nobody will ever be able to help me because nobody actually ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2015

No pressure. Best prices. Very quick and smooth transaction. All negotiations and paperwork were done electronically. The best car dealership experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2015

Spent what seemed like 10 minutes at Smithtown and drove away with my BEATIFUL car. Everyone from Karen to Greg were wonderful and John Schepp my salesman treated me like we've been friends for years, thanks John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2015

Bought my first car with pre-owned salesman Peter Arso. He was very nice, negotiated a great price for my car and was super helpful. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2015

I moved to the area about 2 years ago and brought my 2006 TL to Smithtown Acura for service. Was completely satisfied with the service I received. Last week I leased a 2016 RDX , Everyone was very helpful. and I was very satisfied with the deal I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2015

Overall I loved how no one was pushy. I hate walking into a dealership and feeling pressured to by a car I'm still looking into. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2015

We have bought a 2004 MDX and leased a 2012 TL and now a 2016 MDX. Each time we have checked other Acura dealerships and always came back to Smithtown Acura. They always worked with us for the best deal. The whole staff is pleasant and courteous. What more could you ask for?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2015

I have always received excellent service at Smithtown Acura. Everyone is very helpful and pleasant. Anthony is very easy to work with and tries hard to please. I would definitely consider purchasing a 4th vehicle from Smithtown Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2015

I had a great experience with smithtown acura! Every step of the process was hassle free and easy. My salesman Anthony was honest and gave me the best deal without haggling. The manager Greg was a pleasure to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2015

This was the first time we have been to this dealership. It was the best experience so far. We leased a new MDX. Very friendly, very professional, outstanding! Love my MDX, thanks to Smithtown Acura. Anthony is the BEST. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2015

This is my second purchase with this dealership and the Customer Service provided was Excellent. Dan went out of his way to see that I was a satisfied customer by answering all my questions via phone or email during and after business hours. I will absolutely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2015

I have been purchasing cars from this dealership since 1997. I have never even serviced my car anywhere else. They are always fairly priced and always done on time and precisely. Too bad they don't make a convertible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2015

I have always received excellent service at Smithtown Acura. Everyone is very helpful and pleasant. I would definitely consider purchasing a 4th vehicle from Smithtown Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2015

I purchased my first Acura at smithtown Acura and I have come back to lease the new 2016 MDX. Everyone was pleasant and the overall experience was superb. Paperwork and transaction was very smooth. Thank you Smithtown Acura. looking forward to doing business again when the lease is up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2015

Dealership is excellent, We were treated courteously, taken care of quickly. Sales staff and finance people were knowledgeable about all aspects of my new MDX . I was given an extensive test drive and the car was explained wee. All in all a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2015

Researched vehicles for weeks, found ourselves looking at a pre-owned MDX and found it not to be to our liking. Looked at another but was more than our intended purchase amount and after negotiating to a number still too high, Acura of Smithtown stepped up to make the deal happen for us and we left completely satisfied. The professionalism of Peter and John was unlike ANY dealer I have worked with. We have purchased 10 new and close to 10 used cars in 25 yrs and I have never been treated so well. We WILL be back for the next car. thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2015

I have been a customer of Smithtown Acura since 2003. I just picked up my 4th lease from the dealership! Everyone is amazing from Greg Vigna (Manager) to the service Department! I recommend them to everyone I know! I actually enjoy having service done to my car because I get to visit with the service advisors and they are really great and extremely knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2015

i'm very satisfy on my overall purchase.however I was disappointed that my car was not clean back interior. I have to clean when I brought my car home. In addition, I was promised that couple scratches will be taken care of once bought the car but it wasn't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2015

I love my new RDX! This is my 3rd Acura purchase from John Shepp. Always a pleasurable experience. No hassles. Always very professional and thorough. The service department is great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2015

Great experience , no hassles, Brian Gore and John Schepp made it a quick and easy . Price quoted on phone did not change when i arrived at the showroom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2014

John was a pleasure to work with. We did not plan to lease an Acura - but ended up leasing one and are very pleased with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2014

We just purchased a new 2015 MDX and had a fantastic experience. Brian was great and it was by far the best and easiest experience I've had in a car dealership. There is no doubt I will be shopping only at Smithtown Acura in the future! Can't recommend these guys enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2014

I purchased a new 2014 MDX from this dealership and love it. Rick was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire experience and was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2014

RDX was my 4th new car purchasing, best experience so far. Very friendly, very professional, outstanding! Love my RDX, thanks Smithtown Acura. Anthony is the BEST. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2014

Excellent customer service. Anthony went above and bound.I would diffintly recommend Anthony and your dealership to my family and friends. He made buying a car simple and fun. I love my new MDX. Thank you Smithtown Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2014

I have owned Acura's since my first TL I purchased in 1997. Since then I have purchased 3 others. Each experience that I have had has been extremely professional. Anthony Verderosa, one of the sales executives, went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied beyond the sale of the vehicles. The service department is exceptional and efficient. I can honestly say that I have looked elsewhere for other "similar" vehicles but never found the quality and service I was used to at Smithtownacura Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2014

Rick was pleasure to work with.. the whole buying experience was quick and effortless. I will recommend this dealership and tell them to see Rick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2014

I Purchased a new 2015 MDX this month and LOVE it. Anthony was a pleasure to work with. He was Very professional and knowledgable throughout the entire experience. Allison was also a pleasure. I highly recommend smithtown Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2014

I bought my Acura from another Acura dealer and recently moved into the area so I have my car serviced there. Brian, Luanne and all the service staff are efficient and very professional. The work was done in a timely manner, which is important because I wait for my car. The only issue is the Air conditioning. There was none. In the showroom it is very cool. What is it? The important customers are the ones buying a car, not the ones that have already purchased one? I did inquire to see if it was not working and I can ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2014

John was a very friendly and helpful salesperson. He was able to answer all our questions and provided other information that he thought would be helpful to us. We especially appreciated that there was no high pressure. We left feeling that we had a very good experience in the buying of this car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2014

10 days ago I picked up my new car from Smithtown Acura, this is my third new car purchased from this dealership over the years. The time and attention to make sure all was perfect upon delivery was obvious. The service Manager Brian was extremely conscientious on the condition the car was delivered in, he went over and above to ensure my satisfaction. My salesman Anthony has helped me with the purchase of now my third Acura, I am sure that I am not the easiest customer to deal with so I must thank him for his patience with me. Overall, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2014

Got the car I wanted at the price I wanted with no haggling. Everything was easy from the salesperson though finance. I couldn't have had a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2014

I couldn't be happier to get into Acura to buy a new car, they have always been the most helpful and pleasant crew I've dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2014

Once a car was chosen, the process was streamlined and hassle free. No buyer's remorse. All questions addressed and patient in reviewing my needs, the contracts and explaining the features of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2014

Smithtown Acura made shopping and buying a car very easy. They are fair on their prices and really worked with what I could afford on a monthly basis. My sales manager Anthony Vederosa was knowledgable, nice and made me feel comfortable and at ease. I would recommend this Smithtown Acura to anyone who looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2014

I brought My vehicle in for the extra items that needed to be installed at the time of purchase and a scratch that needed to be fixed. My experience with this service center was excellent. The only reason I have not given a 5 in quality of work was the original scratch was not fixed but I spoke with Luanne and she was very apologetic and they want to make sure everything is taken care of to my satisfaction. "Please bring the vehicle in again and lets go over it" I have every confidence that it will be taken ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2014

Brian made our experience with Smithtown Acura very pleasant & smooth. Couldn't be happier with his professionalism & his knowledge. Great dealership to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2014

Reasonably good dealership with friendly salesman and reasonably good pricing. Service dept is well staffed and service is very good. Loaner cars are supplied as needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2014

This is the second Acura I have purchased from Smithtown Acura and both experiences were excellent. Anthony V is a true professional. He was courteous, responsive and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. He was prompt and explained everything regarding the new vehicle and showed my the price up front with no additional dealer fees. I would highly recommend Smithtown Acura to all looking to purchase a new Acura. Great car, by the way!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2014

Met with Anthony V to finance a new vehicle. He was very personable and easy to work with. He was transparent with the finances and I was able to see, up to the penny, how much I would be paying and why. They were able to answer most questions I had and beat most competitor's prices, which was why I came in the first place. However, Acura doesn't have a loyalty program, which would have been even better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2014

Wonderful staff. They take care of you. If you have any questions, they are always there for you. I will be using them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2014

Great staff that values relationships. They go above and beyond! I will be buying cars from them for the foreseeable future! Keep up good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2014

This is the 2nd acura lease that ive had with anthony. He makes the transaction go very smooth and there no hidden surprises at the time of signing. i feel that i get a good and honest deal and when i bring the car in for service my experiences have always been good. they make you feel comforable and get you in and out as fast as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2014

I have been a Acura owner since 2005 and I have not been once disappointed in the service department at Smithtown Acura. From their attention to detail and making sure you are completely satisfied is truly amazing, and because of that I am now a proud owner of a 2014 RLX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2014

This is my 5th Acura and 4th at Smithtown Acura. It is always a pleasure to deal with John and Karen. They are both professional and provide me with a personable experience with each sale. I highly recommend this dealership for all the positive experiences I've encountered over the past 10 years at Smithtown Acura in their sales, service and finance departments!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2014

This was by far the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Anthony was extremely friendly and knowledgeable, he answered all our questions and was easy to talk to. Anthony and the staff worked very hard getting us the best interest rate, he even contacted my insurance company and had all the insurance taken care of for us. The day we picked up the car everything was done and waiting for us. Anthony sat with us and went over the entire car. It was the smoothest transaction I have ever experienced. The showroom was beautiful and very clean. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2014

THIS IS THE SECOND CAR I LEASED FROM SMITHTOWN ACURA AND FROM SALES TO SERVICE I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH EVERYONE I HAVE COME INTO CONTACT WITH. THEY ALWAYS GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ACCOMMODATE YOU AND IT MAKES YOU ALWAYS FEEL LIKE YOURE THEIR FIRST PRIORITY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2014

my experience was effortless, i test drove the car, really liked it. wanted to lease a white ilx, brian found one and called me. i did most of the process by phone and email, which is perfect for me and my business. my insurance company faxed over the cards and later that day i picked my car up. overall a nice comfortable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2014

Had a great experience at smithtown acura. This is my second vehicle I had purchased from them. The price and service was excellent, would 100% recommend going there for your next Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2014

I have leased two cars every three years from Smithtown Accura, since 1991. The sales staff and the service department are the best I have ever experienced. That's the reason I keep going back year after year. The leasing price is also the most competitive price I have found in the nassau, suffolk area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2014

A great place to buy your next new Acura! I bought my new 2014 Acura TL SH-AWD last month at this dealership. Anthony Verderosa is my sale person - a great deal and straight forward to get the deal done in less than a hour. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2014

I have just leased my fifth Acura at Smithtown Acura. The sales department is wonderful. Rick is very professional and pleasant to deal with. He answers any and all questions to his customers satisfaction. I obviously love the cars since I've owned several and Rick has been the one I always turn to. Being familiar with the service department also, I give them an A+. Work is also done promptly and the service is always very courteous.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review