Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

The service at Acura is terrific. One reason I go back and stay with Acura of Smithtown is because of their service. Jeff Braunreuther customer service is exceptional. He has always made me feel that he takes a personal interest. He remembers who I am, he remembers the service that was done on everyone one of the cars I have bought from them. I am now on car #4.I feel that Acura stands by their word. They are honest!! I would also like to say Geovany Ramirez is also exceptional. It is a pleasure to work with both of them. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Thank you for the great review. This tells us of your total satisfaction. Our customers are #1 to us.Thank YouGreg VignaSales Manager631-366-6000 ext#426Jeff BraunreutherService Manager631-366-6000 ext#435

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Saw a TLX on their website. Came in and met with Rick. Car was still available and located just outside. Looked it over and Rick explained all the features. Left a deposit. Karen and Greg got me a great deal ! Came back a few days later to pick it up. They worked to get an extended warranty and lower interest rate. My salesman Rick had the car waiting, cleaned and fueled up. Even spent some extra time adjusting my seat and answering any questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Thank you for the five star review. This tells us of your satisfaction. Our customers are and will always be our #1 priority.Thank YouGreg VignaSales Manager631-366-6000 ext#426Jeff BraunreutherService Manager631-366-6000 ext#435

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Greg!! Happy new year brother!! Don's towing and transportation NY!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 24, 2021

I had a pleasant experience in june at Smithtown Acura. After a couple of phone conversations  we made an appointment with Salesman Brain G and he was in front of the dealership waiting for us and had the cars parked in front with the keys for a test drive. He was very professional and knowledgeable. The manager Greg was very accommodating and professional. My daughter and I leased two TLX aspec edition cars.The prices were very competitive and the buying process was easy and seamless.  We recently had the cars serviced and everything went well. We are now considering ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 17, 2021

Never met a very well run customer oriented establishment. Looking out for the customer's best interest.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Very friendly staff, and very accomodating. First time I've used this service department so time will tell if they are good. But I suspect they are. Nice waiting area, socially distanced.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Recently leased with salesman Anthony Vererosa. It was such a positive experience from start to finish. Anthony was helpful and informative. From start to finish the dealership was professional, positive and helpful. Highly recommend.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review